A summary of my 2022 Journey ,My decisions and how current progress

Dev Retro 2022,

·

1 min read

Hello, Everyone,so apparently I am new in these space, trying to figure out how to use these space,I started my 2022 journey with of course a lot of anticipation and goals and one of the goals is to get a Tech skill,I had a lot on my table like finishing up my Service to my country, Fast-forward down to November ,I decided to enroll in a Tech institute and get my skill,it's not been an easy switching from No tech or Science related background to Learning Tech,I am currently learning Java language and programming in general,I am currently putting up all my strength and efforts to make sure I learn the basis ,I know it takes years to perfect with constant practice of course ,I hope one day to be better

Thank you

Oluchi Begginer developer